The NSW Parliament has begun an Inquiry into allegations of bullying in WorkCover NSW. The Inquiry is currently taking submissions, which close on 23 August 2013.

The Inquiry will look at the culture of WorkCover and WorkCover’s role as the State Regulator of occupational health and safety as it relates to bullying in the workplace.

The Committee conducting the Inquiry is as follows:

  • Revd the Hon Fred Nile MLC (Chair)
  • The Hon Melinda Pavey MLC (Deputy Chair)
  • The Hon Catherine Cusack MLC
  • The Hon Matthew Mason-Cox MLC
  • The Hon Peter Primrose MLC
  • Mr David Shoebridge MLC
  • The Hon Mick Veitch MLC

More information on the Inquiry and how to make a submission can be found here: