Events

Here you can find the latest Unions NSW events in your area, use the map above or navigate below to find events close to you.

12 Upcoming Events

Return to Work Inquiry - Bathurst

Return To Work Inquiry Bathurst

Date Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Time 10:00 AM
Return to Work Inquiry - Wollongong

Return To Work Inquiry Wollongong

Date Thursday, August 25, 2016
Time 10:00 AM

Blue Mountains Unions Council monthly meeting

Date Sunday, September 04, 2016
Time 10:30 AM

Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Date Monday, September 05, 2016
Time 06:00 PM

Blue Mountains Unions Council monthly meeting

Date Sunday, October 02, 2016
Time 10:30 AM

Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Date Monday, October 03, 2016
Time 06:00 PM

Blue Mountains Unions Council monthly meeting

Date Sunday, November 06, 2016
Time 10:30 AM

Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Date Monday, November 07, 2016
Time 06:00 PM

Blue Mountains Unions Council monthly meeting

Date Sunday, December 04, 2016
Time 10:30 AM

Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Date Monday, December 05, 2016
Time 06:00 PM

519 Past Events

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Sunday, December 16, 2012
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Thursday, February 07, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Thursday, February 14, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Opening of Unions NSW Parramatta Office

Opening of Unions NSW Parramatta Office

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 05:00 PM
Unions NSW Annual General Meeting

Unions NSW Annual General Meeting

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Mantra Hotel
Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 06:30 PM
St George Community Unions

St George Community Unions

Date Monday, February 25, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Kogarah RSL
Bankstown Community Unions

Bankstown Community Unions

Date Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Time 12:00 PM
Launch Of Central Coast Community Union Alliance

Launch Of Central Coast Community Union Alliance

Date Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Time 06:30 PM

View upcoming events

View past events