Events

Here you can find the latest Unions NSW events in your area, use the map above or navigate below to find events close to you.

24 Upcoming Events

Build a Better Future Doorknock - 29th May - Banks

Build a Better Future Doorknock - 29th May - Banks

Date Sunday, May 29, 2016
Time 01:30 PM
Where Mortdale RSL
The Workers Lunch Break - Gosford

The Workers Lunch Break - Gosford

Date Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Time 11:45 AM
Politics in the Pub - Jobs & Growth - a new 3 word slogan?

Politics in the Pub

Date Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Time 05:30 PM
Build a Better Future Doorknock - 4 June - Page

Build a Better Future Doorknock - 4th June - Page

Date Saturday, June 04, 2016
Time 09:00 AM
Where South Grafton Ex Servicemen's Club, Wharf St, South Grafton

Blue Mountains Unions Council monthly meeting

Date Sunday, June 05, 2016
Time 10:30 AM

Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Date Monday, June 06, 2016
Time 06:00 PM

Blue Mountains Unions Council monthly meeting

Date Sunday, July 03, 2016
Time 10:30 AM
GDU monthly meeting

GDU monthly meeting

Date Monday, July 04, 2016
Time 05:30 PM
Where Goulburn Community College 25 Market St Goulburn

481 Past Events

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Sunday, December 16, 2012
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Thursday, February 07, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Thursday, February 14, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Opening of Unions NSW Parramatta Office

Opening of Unions NSW Parramatta Office

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 05:00 PM
Unions NSW Annual General Meeting

Unions NSW Annual General Meeting

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Mantra Hotel
Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 06:30 PM
St George Community Unions

St George Community Unions

Date Monday, February 25, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Kogarah RSL
Bankstown Community Unions

Bankstown Community Unions

Date Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Time 12:00 PM
Launch Of Central Coast Community Union Alliance

Launch Of Central Coast Community Union Alliance

Date Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Time 06:30 PM

View upcoming events

View past events