Meet the NSW 2015 State Election Candidates for The Entrance

Where do the different candidates running for the state seat of The Entrance stand when it comes to TAFE, Hospitals and our electricity network?


The Central Coast Community Union Alliance will be hosting a meet the candidates forum to allow local workers an opportunity to get to know the candidates and understand where they stand on these key issues and more.

The event will also call on The Entrance candidates to sign a pledge to the people of The Entrance electorate on the night which has been developed through consultation with workers and supporters over the last 12 months.

All known candidates have been invited and are expected to attend the evening. 

Come along and bring your neighbor, and make up your own mind of the candidates running for the state seat of The Entrance.

Light refreshments and finger food will be provided on the night.


Salim Barbar · · 0417 286 482


Terri Quinlan Shane Gillard Isaac Lawrence Lual Anita O'Connor Tina Kay reg & coralie dillano MaryLouise Clifford Rhianna Gymellas Deborah Lang Marc Pooley salim Barbar Elizabeth Horton Niven Williams Charmaine O'Sheades rob Long Carmel Delprat Louise Larkin Jason Cranson Tony Grant Michael Buckland

Add your comment


Wednesday, February 18, 2015


06:00 PM – 08:00 PM


The Entrance Leagues Club

Will you come?

Share this event