Past events

Find events near you

within 1 mile 5 miles 10 miles 25 miles 50 miles 100 miles

10 Upcoming Events

Professional Officer

Professional Officer

Date Thursday, January 24, 2019
Time 05:00 PM
Organiser - FSU

Organiser - FSU

Date Monday, January 28, 2019
Time 05:00 PM
United Voice Victoria - Campaign Caller (Casual)

United Voice Victoria - Campaign Caller (Casual)

Date Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Time 12:00 PM
ASU Organiser Fixed Term 2019

ASU Organiser Fixed Term 2019

Date Friday, February 01, 2019
Time 05:00 PM
RTBU National Industrial/Research Officer

RTBU National Industrial/Research Officer

Date Friday, February 08, 2019
Time 05:00 PM
NTEU Branch Organiser (BO)

NTEU Branch Organiser (BO)

Date Friday, February 15, 2019
Time 05:00 PM

1432 Past Events

Member Contact Team Supervisor  20180306

Member Contact Team Supervisor 20180306

Date Friday, March 16, 2012
Time 12:00 PM
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Sunday, December 16, 2012
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Thursday, February 07, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Thursday, February 14, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Opening of Unions NSW Parramatta Office

Opening of Unions NSW Parramatta Office

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 05:00 PM
Unions NSW Annual General Meeting

Unions NSW Annual General Meeting

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Mantra Hotel
Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 06:30 PM
St George Community Unions

St George Community Unions

Date Monday, February 25, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Kogarah RSL
Bankstown Community Unions

Bankstown Community Unions

Date Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Time 12:00 PM

View upcoming events