Past events

Find events near you

within 1 mile 5 miles 10 miles 25 miles 50 miles 100 miles

9 Upcoming Events

Industrial Officer Full Time / Part Time 20180710

Industrial Officer Full Time / Part Time 20180710

Date Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Time 06:00 PM
Where United Voice
National Membership Operations Manager

National Membership Operations Manager

Date Thursday, July 26, 2018
Time 05:00 PM
Where United Voice National Office
National Membership Team Member

National Membership Team Member

Date Friday, July 27, 2018
Time 05:00 PM
Where United Voice National Office
Industrial Officer 20180703

Industrial Officer 20180703

Date Friday, July 27, 2018
Time 06:00 PM
Policy Officer (Part Time) 20180711

Policy Officer (Part Time) 20180711

Date Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Time 06:00 PM
HSR Refresher Course #2

HSR Refresher Course #2

Date Friday, August 03, 2018
Time 09:00 AM
HSR Five Day Course #3

HSR Five Day Course #3

Date Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Time 09:00 AM
HSR Refresher Course #3

HSR Refresher Course #3

Date Monday, November 19, 2018
Time 09:00 AM

1379 Past Events

Member Contact Team Supervisor  20180306

Member Contact Team Supervisor 20180306

Date Friday, March 16, 2012
Time 12:00 PM
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Sunday, December 16, 2012
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Thursday, February 07, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Thursday, February 14, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Opening of Unions NSW Parramatta Office

Opening of Unions NSW Parramatta Office

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 05:00 PM
Unions NSW Annual General Meeting

Unions NSW Annual General Meeting

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Mantra Hotel
Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 06:30 PM
St George Community Unions

St George Community Unions

Date Monday, February 25, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Kogarah RSL
Bankstown Community Unions

Bankstown Community Unions

Date Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Time 12:00 PM

View upcoming events