Past events

Find events near you

within 1 mile 5 miles 10 miles 25 miles 50 miles 100 miles

17 Upcoming Events

Graphic Designer 20180405

Graphic Designer 20180405

Date Monday, April 23, 2018
Time 05:00 PM
Division Industrial Organiser 20180413

Division Industrial Organiser 20180413

Date Friday, April 27, 2018
Time 05:00 PM
Branch Organiser 20180413

Branch Organiser 20180413

Date Friday, April 27, 2018
Time 05:00 PM
Sydney International Day of Mourning

Sydney International Day of Mourning

Date Saturday, April 28, 2018
Time 11:45 AM
Information Officer, MIST - Temporary Full-time

Information Officer, MIST - Temporary Full-time

Date Sunday, April 29, 2018
Time 11:59 PM
Where NSW Nurses and Midwives Association
Information Officer, MIST - Permanent Full-time

Information Officer, MIST - Permanent Full-time

Date Sunday, April 29, 2018
Time 11:59 PM
Where NSW Nurses and Midwives Association
National Membership Team Member 20180417

National Membership Team Member 20180417

Date Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Time 06:00 PM
Where United Voice
HSR Five Day Training Course

HSR Five Day Course

Date Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Time 09:00 AM

1318 Past Events

Member Contact Team Supervisor  20180306

Member Contact Team Supervisor 20180306

Date Friday, March 16, 2012
Time 12:00 PM
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Sunday, December 16, 2012
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Thursday, February 07, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Unions NSW Council Meeting

Unions NSW Council Meeting

Date Thursday, February 14, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Trades Hall
Opening of Unions NSW Parramatta Office

Opening of Unions NSW Parramatta Office

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 05:00 PM
Unions NSW Annual General Meeting

Unions NSW Annual General Meeting

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Mantra Hotel
Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Greater Macarthur Community Unions meeting

Date Thursday, February 21, 2013
Time 06:30 PM
St George Community Unions

St George Community Unions

Date Monday, February 25, 2013
Time 06:00 PM
Where Kogarah RSL
Bankstown Community Unions

Bankstown Community Unions

Date Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Time 12:00 PM

View upcoming events